The Brunette Gets the Ultimate Turn-On By the Big Stranger’s Cock Poking Through the Hole in the Wall

VENICE, CA – Jennifer White likes a hole-in-the-wall as much as anyone – especially if there’s a big, black cock poking through it.
The brunette beauty stars in Interracial Anal Glory Holes 4 and she gives the royal Jen treatment to that big dick poking its way through the wall. She sucks it off, engorging it as much as humanly possible, then she positions herself for a helluva ass-ramming.
“There is something just delightfully dirty in taking a random cock through a hole in a wall,” Jen said. “Truth is, it could belong to just about anyone. It turns me on so much that I’m crazy just talking about it right now. This dick was so beautiful I just had to get it in my ass and I don’t regret it for one minute. Guys, same goes for you. You never know who that chick might be on the other side – go ahead and take a chance!”
Jennifer also stars in Squirting Frenzy (Ace in the Hole), Blacks on Blondes’ 6-scene showcase The Dark Side of Jennifer White, and in a new Tushy scene titled “They Wanted That Young Neighbor Girl….” with Criss Strokes and Jojo Kiss.
MORE JENNIFER:
Interracial Anal Glory Holes 4: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/2510597/interracial-anal-glory-holes-4-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Squirting Frenzy: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/2513918/squirting-frenzy-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
The Dark Side of Jennifer White: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/2500745/dark-side-of-jennifer-white-the-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Lesbian Cuckold Affairs: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1964839/lesbian-cuckold-affairs-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
A Kinky Family: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1990423/kinky-family-a-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Insanity Porn: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/2157612/orgy-insanity-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
“Jojo Kiss Gets Shared By Married Neighbor Jennifer White Over at Tushy”: http://straight.fleshbot.com/8433643/jojo-kiss-gets-shared-by-married-neighbor-jennifer-white-over-at-tushy
Pick up your copy of Young & Horny: Jennifer White’s Erotic Fantasies at http://hyperurl.co/jweroticfantasies2. The smart link is coded to send readers directly to the Amazon store in their region. Fans of Jennifer’s writing can keep up with new releases, sales and promotions by signing up for her mailing list at http://eepurl.com/dolg9j.
SOCIAL: Twitter and Snapchat: @XJenniferWhiteX; Chatstar: Jennifer_White
OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://jenniferwhitexoxo.com
BOOKING: Skype dates: [email protected]; scenes/photo shoots: [email protected]
PRESS/MEDIA CONTACT: Rising Star PR, [email protected], @RisingStarPR
For everything Jennifer go to http://risingstarpr.com/clients/jennifer-white/.