A Panties-Free Bike Ride Ends With a Hard Cock Where the Seat Had Been

VENICE, CA – In Petite HD Porn 21: Itty Bitty Girlfriend (Nubiles), sweet Avi Love is cute as ever cruising around on her bike in her little yellow dress and if you’re in just the right spot as she passes by you’ll notice that she forgot something: panties.

Yes, panties-free this beauty peddles around with her trademark muff for all to see. With every little bump in the road adding to her horniness, she heads for Kyle Mason’s house where the dress quickly ends up on the floor and she masturbates for him. Mason isn’t about to just sit there like a jerk, so he pops his cock out of his pants and into Avi’s hungry mouth. They soon move on to her wet pussy and Mason takes full advantage of this horny girl from the neighborhood.

“I will admit, that’s not the only time I have been on a bike with no panties,” Avi said. “I love seeing the reaction on a guy who just catches a glimpse as I go by. Believe me, I have not had any complaints.”

Avi also stars in Pussy Show X-Cut 4 (Score), which showcases the modern snazzola. She can also be seen in Gloryhole Secrets: Swallowing Sweeties (Aziani), which features her taking on a stranger’s cock through a hole in the wall (there’s that sense of fairness again!) to a creamy completion. She can also be viewed in LegalPorno.com’s “DAP Destination,” which goes down as her first-ever double anal scene, taking the cocks of Neeo, Thomas Lee and Angelo.

Avi is on the cover of the June 2018 issue of Hustler and the month’s Hustler Honey and now she’s on the box cover of one of their newest movies, too, titled Bush Wackin’ Stepsister’s Muff.

Fans can check out the online edition of the June Hustler here: http://www.hustlermagazine.com.

MORE AVI INFO:
Petite HD Porn 21: Itty Bitty Girlfriend: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/2497540/petite-hd-porn-vol-21-itty-bitty-girlfriend-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Pussy Show X-Cut 4: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1974947/pussy-show-x-cut-4-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Gloryhole Secrets: Swallowing Sweeties: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1970574/gloryhole-secrets-swallowing-sweeties-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
“DAP Destination”: https://www.legalporno.com/watch/33761/dap_destination_with_avi_love_balls_deep_anal_dap_braking_gapes_swallow_gio671?track=281.2.19.0
Teen Bush: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1973449/teen-bush-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Bush Wackin’ Stepsister’s Muff: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1989360/bush-wackin-stepsisters-muff-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Drilled 2: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1973193/drilled-2-porn-videos.html?partner_ID=46386249
Axel Braun’s Dirty Talk 2: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1962551/axel-brauns-dirty-talk-2-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249

Read her AVN Fresh Faces interview at https://avn.com/business/articles/video/fresh-faces-avi-love-756633.html. Also check out her interview with ADT’s Captain Jack at https://interviews.adultdvdtalk.com/avi-love/.

SOCIAL: Twitter: @avilovexxx; IG: ms.avilovexxx
BOOKING: Nexxxt Level Talent: https://nexxxtleveltalentagency.com/model/avi-love/
PRESS/MEDIA CONTACT: Rising Star PR, [email protected], @RisingStarPR

For everything Avi Love go to http://risingstarpr.com/clients/avi-love/.